PhD Student Seminar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Wednesday March 22

Paolo Aceto (Renyi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday March 08

Abhisek Methuku
2:00pm

Wednesday March 01

Imre Ruzsa (Rényi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday February 15

Imre Tóth (Technical University, Budapest)
2:00pm

Wednesday February 08

Roberta Sinatra
2:00pm

Wednesday February 01

Lajos Molnár (University of Szeged)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 25

Wednesday December 07

Alumni - Department of Mathematics
2:00pm

Wednesday November 30

Wednesday November 23

László Erdős (IST Austria)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 09

Wednesday October 26

Péter Csikvári (ELTE)
2:00pm

Wednesday October 19

TÓTH László (PhD student)
2:00pm

Wednesday October 05

Tuesday September 27

Kostadinka Lapkova, TU Graz, Institute of Analysis and Number Theory
12:30pm

Wednesday March 23

Alexander Zimin (ex-CEU MS student, now PhD student at IST Wien)
2:00pm

Wednesday March 16

Alberto Cavallo
2:00pm

Wednesday March 09

TBA
2:00pm

Wednesday March 02

TBA
Irena Matkovic
2:00pm

Wednesday February 24

Wednesday February 17

Jessica Deshler (West Virginia University)
2:00pm

Wednesday February 10

Jessica Deshler
2:00pm

Wednesday February 03

Edgar Fuller (West Virginia University)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 27

Cornel Pintea (Babes-Bolyai University)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 20

János Kertész
2:00pm