PhD Student Seminar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Sunday January 17

Jessica Deschler (West Virginia University)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 25

Lajos Rónyai (expert on Algorithmic aspects of Algebra)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 18

Wednesday November 11

Peter Schneider
2:00pm

Wednesday November 04

MEZEI, Tamás
2:00pm

Wednesday October 21

Hanoch Ben-Yami
2:00pm

Wednesday September 30

Wednesday September 23

Wednesday March 25

Wednesday March 18

András Gyárfás (Rényi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday March 11

Wednesday March 04

Gábor Sági (Renyi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday February 25

Alexey Medvedev
2:00pm

Wednesday February 04

Stefan Behrens (Renyi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 28

Mohamed Khalifa (Cairo University and Central European University)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 21

Wednesday January 14

Peter Frenkel (ELTE)
2:00pm

Wednesday December 03

Keon Choi (Renyi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 26

Gábor Kun (Rényi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 19

Wednesday November 12

Wednesday November 05

Wednesday October 29

Pál Hegedűs
2:00pm

Wednesday October 22

Wednesday October 15

Karoly Boroczky
2:00pm