PhD Student Seminar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday March 23

Alexander Zimin (ex-CEU MS student, now PhD student at IST Wien)
2:00pm

Wednesday March 16

Alberto Cavallo
2:00pm

Wednesday March 09

TBA
2:00pm

Wednesday March 02

TBA
Irena Matkovic
2:00pm

Wednesday February 24

Wednesday February 17

Jessica Deshler (West Virginia University)
2:00pm

Wednesday February 10

Jessica Deshler
2:00pm

Wednesday February 03

Edgar Fuller (West Virginia University)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 27

Cornel Pintea (Babes-Bolyai University)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 20

János Kertész
2:00pm

Sunday January 17

Jessica Deschler (West Virginia University)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 25

Lajos Rónyai (expert on Algorithmic aspects of Algebra)
2:00pm

Wednesday November 18

Wednesday November 11

Peter Schneider
2:00pm

Wednesday November 04

MEZEI, Tamás
2:00pm

Wednesday October 21

Hanoch Ben-Yami
2:00pm

Wednesday September 30

Wednesday September 23

Wednesday March 25

Wednesday March 18

András Gyárfás (Rényi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday March 11

Wednesday March 04

Gábor Sági (Renyi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday February 25

Alexey Medvedev
2:00pm

Wednesday February 04

Stefan Behrens (Renyi Institute)
2:00pm

Wednesday January 28

Mohamed Khalifa (Cairo University and Central European University)
2:00pm