Filter Events

2018 December 13 Thursday

Lecture

2018 November 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2018 October 17 Wednesday

László Lempert (Purdue University)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 April 04 Wednesday

Workshop

2018 March 21 Wednesday

Akos Matszangosz (fellow PhD student in topology)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 March 07 Wednesday

Balázs Keszegh (PhD alumnus)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 February 28 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2018 February 21 Wednesday

Gabor Szekelyhidi
PhD Student Seminar

2018 February 09 Friday

Lecture

2018 February 07 Wednesday

András GYÁRFÁS
PhD Student Seminar

2018 January 31 Wednesday

Adam Szeidl
PhD Student Seminar

2018 January 24 Wednesday

Nika Salia (Phd student)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 January 17 Wednesday

Peter Cameron (London, St Andrews)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 December 06 Wednesday

Aron Varga (CEU alumnus)
Nawaf Mohammed (CEU MS alumnus)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 29 Wednesday

Casey Tompkins (alumni)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 22 Wednesday

Antonio Alfieri
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 17 Friday

Tamás Mezei
Doctoral Defense

2017 November 15 Wednesday

András Mészáros
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 08 Wednesday

Oscar Zamora Luna
PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 30 Monday

Hai Trinh
Doctoral Defense