Filter Events

2017 November 22 Wednesday

Antonio Alfieri
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 17 Friday

Tamás Mezei
Doctoral Defense

2017 November 15 Wednesday

András Mészáros
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 08 Wednesday

Oscar Zamora Luna
PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 30 Monday

Hai Trinh
Doctoral Defense

2017 October 25 Wednesday

János Nagy
PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 19 Thursday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 18 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 11 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 04 Wednesday

László Székelyhidi (Leipzig), International Mathematical Congress speaker
PhD Student Seminar

2017 September 11 Monday

Workshop

2017 September 04 Monday

Workshop

2017 April 24 Monday

ANDREW BRIGGS, Professor of Nanomaterials, University of Oxford
Lecture

2017 March 22 Wednesday

Paolo Aceto (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 09 Thursday

Marco Javarone (University of Cagliari
Lecture

2017 March 08 Wednesday

Abhisek Methuku
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 01 Wednesday

Imre Ruzsa (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 15 Wednesday

Imre Tóth (Technical University, Budapest)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 08 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 01 Wednesday

Lajos Molnár (University of Szeged)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 January 25 Wednesday

Kálmán Cziszter
PhD Student Seminar

2017 January 18 Wednesday

Alexa Gopaulsingh
Doctoral Defense

2016 December 07 Wednesday

Alumni - Department of Mathematics
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 30 Wednesday

Beka Ergemlidze
PhD Student Seminar