Filter Events

2019 June 03 Monday

Ákos Kyriakosz Matszangos
Doctoral Defense

2019 May 24 Friday

Antonio Alfieri
Doctoral Defense

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Beka Ergemlidze
Doctoral Defense

2019 May 21 Tuesday

Gergő Nemes (alumni)
Lecture

2019 April 25 Thursday

Máté Vizer (alumni)
Lecture

2019 April 11 Thursday

Nika Salia (Phd student)
Lecture

2019 April 02 Tuesday

Deniz Ali Kaptan (alumni)
Lecture

2019 March 14 Thursday

Casey Tompkins (Alumni)
Lecture

2019 March 13 Wednesday

Matej Kerekrety
PhD Student Seminar

2019 March 07 Thursday

Beka Ergemlidze
Lecture

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Andriamahenina Ramanantoanina
PhD Student Seminar

2019 February 20 Wednesday

Nika Salia
PhD Student Seminar

2019 February 15 Friday

Dávid Szabó (Phd student)
Lecture

2019 February 06 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2018 December 13 Thursday

Lecture