Filter Past Events

2016 December 07 Wednesday

Alumni - Department of Mathematics
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 30 Wednesday

Beka Ergemlidze
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Mohamed Khaled
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 26 Wednesday

Péter Csikvári (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 19 Wednesday

TÓTH László (PhD student)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 05 Wednesday

Imre Bárány
PhD Student Seminar

2016 September 27 Tuesday

Kostadinka Lapkova, TU Graz, Institute of Analysis and Number Theory
PhD Student Seminar

2016 September 12 Monday

Workshop

2016 September 05 Monday

Workshop

2016 March 09 Wednesday

TBA
PhD Student Seminar

2016 February 17 Wednesday

Jessica Deshler (West Virginia University)
PhD Student Seminar