Filter Past Events

2017 December 06 Wednesday

Aron Varga (CEU alumnus)
Nawaf Mohammed (CEU MS alumnus)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 29 Wednesday

Casey Tompkins (alumni)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 22 Wednesday

Antonio Alfieri
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 15 Wednesday

András Mészáros
PhD Student Seminar

2017 November 08 Wednesday

Oscar Zamora Luna
PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 25 Wednesday

János Nagy
PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 19 Thursday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 22 Wednesday

Paolo Aceto (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 08 Wednesday

Abhisek Methuku
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 01 Wednesday

Imre Ruzsa (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 15 Wednesday

Imre Tóth (Technical University, Budapest)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 08 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 01 Wednesday

Lajos Molnár (University of Szeged)
PhD Student Seminar