Filter Past Events

2018 November 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2018 February 09 Friday

Lecture

2017 October 30 Monday

Hai Trinh
Doctoral Defense

2017 April 24 Monday

ANDREW BRIGGS, Professor of Nanomaterials, University of Oxford
Lecture

2017 March 09 Thursday

Marco Javarone (University of Cagliari
Lecture

2017 January 18 Wednesday

Alexa Gopaulsingh
Doctoral Defense

2015 November 11 Wednesday

Erdélyi Márton
Doctoral Defense

2015 September 14 Monday

Lecture

2015 March 20 Friday

András Némethi
Lecture

2015 March 19 Thursday

Tamás Mészáros
Lecture

2015 March 16 Monday

Lecture