Filter Past Events

2015 November 25 Wednesday

Lajos Rónyai (expert on Algorithmic aspects of Algebra)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 November 18 Wednesday

Pál Galicza
PhD Student Seminar

2015 November 11 Wednesday

Peter Schneider
PhD Student Seminar

2015 September 30 Wednesday

Miklos Laczkovich (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 September 14 Monday

Lecture

2015 April 30 Thursday

Casey Tompkins
Lecture

2015 March 25 Wednesday

Péter Kutas
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 20 Friday

András Némethi
Lecture

2015 March 19 Thursday

Tamás Mészáros
Lecture

2015 March 18 Wednesday

András Gyárfás (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 16 Monday

Lecture

2015 March 11 Wednesday

Dorottya Sziráki (CEU)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 04 Wednesday

Gábor Sági (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 February 25 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2015 February 16 Monday

Zalán Gyenis (alumnus)
Lecture

2015 February 11 Wednesday

Peter P. Palfy (Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences)
Lecture

2015 February 04 Wednesday

Stefan Behrens (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 28 Wednesday

Mohamed Khalifa (Cairo University and Central European University)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 21 Wednesday

Bálint Vető
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 14 Wednesday

Peter Frenkel (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar