Filter Past Events

2019 May 21 Tuesday

Gergő Nemes (alumni)
Lecture

2019 April 25 Thursday

Máté Vizer (alumni)
Lecture

2019 April 11 Thursday

Nika Salia (Phd student)
Lecture

2019 April 02 Tuesday

Deniz Ali Kaptan (alumni)
Lecture

2019 March 14 Thursday

Casey Tompkins (Alumni)
Lecture

2019 March 07 Thursday

Beka Ergemlidze
Lecture

2019 February 15 Friday

Dávid Szabó (Phd student)
Lecture

2019 February 06 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2018 December 13 Thursday

Lecture

2018 October 17 Wednesday

László Lempert (Purdue University)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 March 21 Wednesday

Akos Matszangosz (fellow PhD student in topology)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 March 07 Wednesday

Balázs Keszegh (PhD alumnus)
PhD Student Seminar

2018 February 21 Wednesday

Gabor Szekelyhidi
PhD Student Seminar

2018 February 09 Friday

Lecture

2018 February 07 Wednesday

András GYÁRFÁS
PhD Student Seminar

2018 January 31 Wednesday

Adam Szeidl
PhD Student Seminar