Filter Past Events

2015 November 04 Wednesday

MEZEI, Tamás
PhD Student Seminar

2015 October 21 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2015 September 30 Wednesday

Miklos Laczkovich (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 25 Wednesday

Péter Kutas
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 18 Wednesday

András Gyárfás (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 11 Wednesday

Dorottya Sziráki (CEU)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 04 Wednesday

Gábor Sági (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 February 25 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2015 February 04 Wednesday

Stefan Behrens (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 28 Wednesday

Mohamed Khalifa (Cairo University and Central European University)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 21 Wednesday

Bálint Vető
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 14 Wednesday

Peter Frenkel (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar