Filter Past Events

2016 February 10 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2016 February 03 Wednesday

Edgar Fuller (West Virginia University)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 January 27 Wednesday

Cornel Pintea (Babes-Bolyai University)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 January 20 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2016 January 17 Sunday

Jessica Deschler (West Virginia University)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 September 30 Wednesday

Miklos Laczkovich (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 April 30 Thursday

Casey Tompkins
Lecture

2015 March 25 Wednesday

Péter Kutas
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 18 Wednesday

András Gyárfás (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 11 Wednesday

Dorottya Sziráki (CEU)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 March 04 Wednesday

Gábor Sági (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 February 25 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2015 February 16 Monday

Zalán Gyenis (alumnus)
Lecture

2015 February 11 Wednesday

Peter P. Palfy (Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences)
Lecture

2015 February 04 Wednesday

Stefan Behrens (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 28 Wednesday

Mohamed Khalifa (Cairo University and Central European University)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 21 Wednesday

Bálint Vető
PhD Student Seminar

2015 January 14 Wednesday

Peter Frenkel (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2014 December 04 Thursday

Abhishek Methuku
Lecture

2014 December 03 Wednesday

Keon Choi (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2014 November 26 Wednesday

Gábor Kun (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar