Filter Past Events

2014 November 12 Wednesday

Pablo Candela
PhD Student Seminar

2014 November 05 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 29 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 22 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 15 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 08 Wednesday

Tamás Keleti (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2014 September 24 Wednesday

András Szűcs
PhD Student Seminar

2014 March 26 Wednesday

Márton Erdélyi
PhD Student Seminar

2014 March 19 Wednesday

Kroo András
PhD Student Seminar

2014 March 12 Wednesday

László Pyber
PhD Student Seminar

2014 March 05 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 February 26 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 February 12 Wednesday

prof. Abért MIklós
PhD Student Seminar

2014 February 05 Wednesday

Prof. Péter Bálint
PhD Student Seminar

2014 January 29 Wednesday

prof. Balázs Szegedy
PhD Student Seminar

2013 November 27 Wednesday

Agnes Backhausz (Rényi Institute and ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2013 November 20 Wednesday

Michel Brion (Institut Fourier, Grenoble)
PhD Student Seminar

2013 November 13 Wednesday

Géza Tóth (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2013 November 06 Wednesday

Mate Matolcsi (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2013 October 30 Wednesday

Istvan Miklos (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2013 October 16 Wednesday

Andras Stipsicz (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2013 October 09 Wednesday

Javier Fernandez de Bobadilla (Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas - Madrid)
PhD Student Seminar