Filter Events

2014 December 04 Thursday

Abhishek Methuku
Lecture

2014 December 03 Wednesday

Keon Choi (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2014 November 26 Wednesday

Gábor Kun (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2014 November 19 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 November 18 Tuesday

Lecture

2014 November 14 Friday

Szilárd Szabó
Lecture

2014 November 12 Wednesday

Pablo Candela
PhD Student Seminar

2014 November 06 Thursday

Lecture

2014 November 05 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 29 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 22 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 15 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2014 October 08 Wednesday

Tamás Keleti (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2014 September 24 Wednesday

András Szűcs
PhD Student Seminar

2014 April 25 Friday

Doctoral Defense

2014 April 14 Monday

prof. Bernard Mourrain
Lecture

2014 April 07 Monday

prof. Béla Bollobás
Lecture

2014 March 26 Wednesday

Márton Erdélyi
PhD Student Seminar

2014 March 19 Wednesday

Kroo András
PhD Student Seminar