Filter Past Events

2017 October 19 Thursday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 18 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 11 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 October 04 Wednesday

László Székelyhidi (Leipzig), International Mathematical Congress speaker
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 22 Wednesday

Paolo Aceto (Renyi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 08 Wednesday

Abhisek Methuku
PhD Student Seminar

2017 March 01 Wednesday

Imre Ruzsa (Rényi Institute)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 15 Wednesday

Imre Tóth (Technical University, Budapest)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 08 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2017 February 01 Wednesday

Lajos Molnár (University of Szeged)
PhD Student Seminar

2017 January 25 Wednesday

Kálmán Cziszter
PhD Student Seminar

2017 January 18 Wednesday

Alexa Gopaulsingh
Doctoral Defense

2016 December 07 Wednesday

Alumni - Department of Mathematics
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 30 Wednesday

Beka Ergemlidze
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 23 Wednesday

László Erdős (IST Austria)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Mohamed Khaled
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 26 Wednesday

Péter Csikvári (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 19 Wednesday

TÓTH László (PhD student)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 05 Wednesday

Imre Bárány
PhD Student Seminar

2016 September 28 Wednesday

Tugba Aslan
Doctoral Defense

2016 September 27 Tuesday

Kostadinka Lapkova, TU Graz, Institute of Analysis and Number Theory
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 23 Wednesday

Alexander Zimin (ex-CEU MS student, now PhD student at IST Wien)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 16 Wednesday

Alberto Cavallo
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 09 Wednesday

TBA
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 02 Wednesday

TBA
Irena Matkovic
PhD Student Seminar