Filter Events

2016 November 23 Wednesday

László Erdős (IST Austria)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 November 18 Friday

Workshop

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Mohamed Khaled
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 26 Wednesday

Péter Csikvári (ELTE)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 19 Wednesday

TÓTH László (PhD student)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 October 05 Wednesday

Imre Bárány
PhD Student Seminar

2016 September 28 Wednesday

Tugba Aslan
Doctoral Defense

2016 September 27 Tuesday

Kostadinka Lapkova, TU Graz, Institute of Analysis and Number Theory
PhD Student Seminar

2016 September 12 Monday

Workshop

2016 September 05 Monday

Workshop

2016 June 25 Saturday

Workshop

2016 March 23 Wednesday

Alexander Zimin (ex-CEU MS student, now PhD student at IST Wien)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 16 Wednesday

Alberto Cavallo
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 09 Wednesday

TBA
PhD Student Seminar

2016 March 02 Wednesday

TBA
Irena Matkovic
PhD Student Seminar

2016 February 24 Wednesday

Szabolcs Mészáros
PhD Student Seminar

2016 February 17 Wednesday

Jessica Deshler (West Virginia University)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 February 10 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2016 February 03 Wednesday

Edgar Fuller (West Virginia University)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 January 27 Wednesday

Cornel Pintea (Babes-Bolyai University)
PhD Student Seminar

2016 January 20 Wednesday

PhD Student Seminar

2016 January 17 Sunday

Jessica Deschler (West Virginia University)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 November 25 Wednesday

Lajos Rónyai (expert on Algorithmic aspects of Algebra)
PhD Student Seminar

2015 November 18 Wednesday

Pál Galicza
PhD Student Seminar